Job offers

Psychologist, Cte-Vertu campus
(1 full time replacement position)
     

For a position at Peter Hall School.

We are always looking for the best candidates for our students and we have exceptional working conditions such as, the complete support of a multidisciplinary team and a complete in-service training for all new employees.

Furthermore, the collective agreement grants you holidays such as redeemable sick days, non-redeemable sick days, and special holidays regarding specific events, the Retraite Québec pension plan and the same salary scales as the public sector.

The work atmosphere amongst all our personnel is dynamic and the multidisciplinary approach is put forward. The professionals work closely with the teachers in order to reach the students' objectives.

The daily schedule and the school calendar for the teachers are the same as in the public sector.

However, for the full time professionals and support staff, the work schedule is from Monday to Friday, from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM (7 hours/day) with the possibility of choosing a flexible schedule from 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM (7 hours/day).

Furthermore, for these employees we offer a total of 7 weeks of holidays per school year, 4 of which are during the Summer season, 2 weeks during the Christmas period plus, the Spring break (subject to certain conditions).

If you wish to be part of a dynamic team and take on a new challenge, please forward your résumé to us as soon as possible.

Peter Hall School
Human Resources department
840, boul. de la Côte-Vertu
Ville St.Laurent, QC, H4L 1Y4
Tel: 514-510-2040
Fax: 514-748-5122
Email: cleblanc@peterhall.qc.ca

Offres d'emploi

Psychologue, Campus Cte-Vertu
(1 poste de remplacement temps complet)
     

Pour un emploi à l'école Peter Hall

Nous sommes toujours en quête des meilleurs candidats pour nos élèves et de plus, nous avons des conditions de travail exceptionnelles telles que, le support complet d'une équipe multidisciplinaire et une formation complète pour tous les nouveaux employés.

En excédent, la convention collective vous offre une panoplie de congés tels que, les congés de maladie monnayables, les congés de maladie non-monnayables, les congés spéciaux touchant divers événements spécifiques, le régime de Retraite Québec et une échelle salariale identique au secteur public.

L'atmosphère de travail parmi tout le personnel est dynamique et l'approche multidisciplinaire est mise de l'avant. De ce fait, tous les professionnels travaillent de près avec les enseignants, afin de mettre tout en place pour que les élèves atteignent les objectifs prévus.

L'horaire de travail et le calendrier scolaire des enseignants sont les mêmes que les enseignants du secteur public.

Toutefois, en ce qui a trait aux professionnels et au personnel de soutien, l'horaire de travail pour les temps complets est du lundi au vendredi, de 08h00 à 16h00 (7 heures/jour) avec la possibilité d'un horaire flexible entre 07h30 et 17h00 (7 heures/jour).

De plus, pour ce personnel, nous offrons un total de 7 semaines de congé par année scolaire dont 4 semaines de vacances durant la saison estivale, 2 semaines de congé durant la période des Fêtes et la semaine de relâche (sujet à certaines conditions).

Donc, si vous désirez faire partie d'une équipe de travail agréable et stimulante, faite-nous parvenir votre curriculum vitae le plus tôt possible.

École Peter Hall
Service des Ressources Humaines
840, boul. de la Côte-Vertu
Ville St.Laurent, QC, H4L 1Y4
Tél: 514-510-2040
Fax: 514-748-5122
Courriel: cleblanc@peterhall.qc.ca